Found in Markessa’s Apartment…

“Now that I have the completed amulet, I go to the famed City of Golden Death and finish what mother started all those years ago! Kassen was a fool for insisting they abandon such wealth – but now his foolishness is my good fortune! The treasure shall enrich the True God, may he never die! Such riches ensure his eternal domain. Now I journey to the Isle of Terror and I cannot say that my journey will be without fearsome danger! May Zaghlool protect me!”

Leave a Reply

